Customer Solar Panel Testimonials

Delaware City Fire Department Government Organization Solar PV Energy system installation by KW Solar Solutions, Inc at 815 5th St, Delaware City, DE 19706
“Our records indicate that we have been generating more power than anticipated. I would recommend KW Solar, they did an excellent job.” Ed 1st Vice President – Delaware City Volunteer Fire Co. Delaware City Fire Company 815 5th St, Delaware City, DE 19706 www.dcfc15.com
KW Solar Solutions, Inc loves Local solar PV for family and friends. Agricultural solar PV energy system install in Elkton MD for Milburn orchards.
Facebook: Recommendations and Reviews Type: Commercial Agriculture Electric Reviewed: 7/06/2017 My place of work, Milburn Orchards, which also happens to be my husband’s family’s farm, recently had the pleasure of working with KW Solar Solutions to install a pretty expansive PV Array (solar panel system) on the roof of our Farm Market and Cold Storage Buildings. We spent lots of time comparing estimates from several companies, but KW was the best choice all around! The “red tape” involved was daunting initially, but Jackie (KW office manager), took care of everything! She was a lifesaver, an absolute joy to work with! Excellent customer service throughout the entire experience…Dale supervised the installation on site, offered us lots of options and guidance as far as the “design” and additional features that would benefit us the most. To top it all off, KW Solar Solutions is a local small business! Skip the huge companies with franchises regional territories, stick with personal touch that goes hand in hand with buying local! 1495 Appleton Road Elkton, Maryland 21921 www.milburnorchards.com
Solar panel energy system installation for NonProfits in Delaware 507 Philadelphia Pike, Wilmington, DE 19809
We have been very, very pleased by the service we received from KW Solar. I would be happy to write a few lines. How is this: As the Executive Director of a nonprofit agency I worry every day about finding and managing the resources necessary to provide services to children who have been abused and families impacted by domestic violence. By installing solar energy Child, Inc. has been able to reduce our energy costs for years to come. The money we will save will go directly to fulfilling our mission. The staff at KW Solar made it easy. From the beginning of the project to the end, the staff of KW Solar were helpful, professional, and friendly. Because Child, Inc. works with very vulnerable clients confidentiality is extremely important to us. The staff at KW Solar immediately understood and went out of their way to do their work in a way that protected the privacy of our clients. I am very happy to recommend KW Solar! Tim Brandau, Ph.D. Executive Director of Child, Inc. 507 Philadelphia Pike, Wilmington, DE 19809 www.childinc.com
Agriculture Solar System advantages of PV Renewable Energy Source for local farms with Low Maintenance Costs Swiss Dale Farms Inc 56 Swiss Dale Farm Lane Port Deposit, MD 21904
I am very pleased with the job KW Solar Solutions did on my solar installation. They were professional and worked clean and efficiently on the job site. Please know that I will be happy to give a reference for your company. And, you are welcome to bring prospective clients out to view our installation if ever the need arises. Chad Swiss Dale Farms
Residential solar photovoltaic energy system installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Middletown DE 19709
Solar Reviews: Type: Residential Electric Reviewed: 11/01/2019 Great company, great people Insanely happy with the work done with KW solar. The whole team, from Sales to installation were fantastic. They answered all my questions, comments, and concerns with a smile and worked to make sure that I got the exact system I wanted. Everyone was responsive, friendly, and professional. I will 100% be recommending them to neighbors, friends, and family….
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Newark DE 19711
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 03/20/2020 No Thoughts Necessary KWSolar took care of everything for me. I wanted solar panels to offset energy bills and the guys came out and did it without issue. They were friendly and courteous. It was pretty cool. The solar panels have been working great. Definitely would hire again.
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system 4.2kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in New Castle, DE 19720 Farmer Residence
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 03/20/2020 I cannot imagine any other company being better. Combination of style,compentency and personality!
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system 14.63kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Middletown, DE 19709
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 01/28/2020 Great Job! Glad we chose KW Solar Working with KW Solar was a great experience from start to finish! Mike did a fantastic job explaining the system, it’s install process as well as having a strong history of working in the Solar industry and bringing his experience to the process. Dale and the install team are professional, friendly and always made a point to keep my house clean and free of installation debris. Jackie is quick to reply to questions, and stays right on top of “Next Step” items. We could not have had a better experience working with KW Solar and we highly recommend them.
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system 5kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Bear, DE 19701
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 01/13/2020 Great Experience, fast turn around and save money! KW is a great company with great staff. They were super responsive! They answered every question I had! I have recommended them to many of my neighbors!
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system size 10.4kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Bear, DE 19701
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 01/07/2020 Great Experience with KW for our Residential Solar PV System. KW Solar Solutions provided great service and products, from start to finish. Michael, as the salesman, worked hard to get us the design and products we wanted. He did not stop providing excellent customer service when the contract was signed, but instead followed up multiple times during and after the installation process. Jackie provided excellent administrative services, walking us through all the steps. Additionally, much of the paperwork was done by Jackie for our benefit. Rob and Brian who installed the system, had to work around the dates upon which we were having a new roof installed, so that installation could be completed as soon as feasible. The longest delay was with installation of the NEM, and authorizing the powering-up the system, by Delmarva Power. The team at KW answered all our questions, comments, and concerns with a smile and worked to make sure that we got the exact system we wanted. Everyone was responsive, friendly, and professional. We met with or communicated with 5 different vendors/installers, and KW provided the best representation and service; and, the price for the system was very competitive. I will gladly recommend KW Solar Solutions, Inc. to neighbors and friends. Dave & Diana Guinnup, Bear, Delaware
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system size 14kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Earlville, MD 21919
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 01/06/2020 Great experience A quality and local company, friendly & customer oriented. Best price of 5 companies. Quick installation & knowledge staff.
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system size 4.41kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Bear, DE 19702
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 09/20/2019 KW Solar Solution – The best local renewable energy systems I am so delighted that I chose KW Solar Solutions for the purchase and install of solar panels for my home. I supported a local company that utilizes American made components, and I am helping to reduce carbon footprint. From my first phone contact with KW Solar Solution, to all the interactions there after, each person was professional, courteous, and helpful. Each provided full service, from Mike the salesman, who didn�t stop providing excellent customer service when the contract was signed, but instead followed up multiple times during and after the installation process. Jackie provided administrative services that effectively walked me through all the steps, additionally much of the paperwork was done by Jackie for my benefit. To Rob and Brian who installed the system, despite the extremely hot temperatures, so that installation could be completed as soon as possible. To Dale, the owner, who provided personal oversight during the install. Dale, Rob, and Jackie provided clear, concise system orientation. KW understands what a customer wants and needs, and effectively communicates with a passion for renewable energy. KW Solar Solution combines 5-star customer service with top of the line solar panels, they are hands down the best solar solution for me.
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system size 6.6kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Wilmington, DE 19809 They had a competitive bid including the squirrel guard.
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 05/02/2019 KW Solar Does a Great Job Start to finish KW Solar is a winning enterprise. They had a competitive bid including the squirrel guard. They handled all the paperwork (lots of it). I only needed to read and sign. The job was done very quickly over 2 days (the 2st day was too windy to go up on the roof.) Dale, Rob and Jackie were all helpful, courteous and professional. Just a pleasure to work with. The longest delay was waiting on Delmarva to swap out my meter. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with our system. Thank you KW Solar!
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 8kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Earlville, MD 21921
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 03/15/2019 Fantastic Company We recently had our solar panels installed by KW Solar Solutions the experience was excellent. They made the entire process go Smoothly. Everyone was very professional. I did my research before selecting a company and chose them based on their reviews. Every review I have read was excellent. We are extremely happy with our choice and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solar company. We hey do all the leg work and keep you informed the entire time. Once we went live they were checking on our production. They are not a big company but a family friendly oriented company one who will be there for you if needed. They value their coustomers even after the insulation is completed. We are so glad we chose them and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. We want to thank Rob, Jackie, Dale and the crew that came out to do our install on a Sunday before the snow fell on Monday. That showed their detication to us as a customer. Sincerely, Gerard and Betty Hawkins
Photo of Residential Ground Mount solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 12kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Perryville, MD 21903
Type: Residential Ground Mount Solar Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 02/11/2019 Solar Power Plant Installation by KW Solar Solutions KW Solar Solutions did an wonderful job with every aspect of the installation of my Solar Power Plant. From the estimate, explanation of the process, building permit, construction, commissioning and then helping me with Spec trade and managing my power system, they were awesome. It was truly a, “turn key”, experience. I would recommend they to anyone looking to go solar and get rid of their power bill.
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 60kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Wyoming, DE 19934
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 12/09/2018 No-Brainer KW Solar makes this process easy for everyone. There are many steps involved in the process and I I was notified as each step was completed. When comparing cost with other companies, KW was an easy choice. Their experience and helpfulness are their best qualities!
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 9.3kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Newark, DE 19713
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 11/30/2018 Excellent Service KW Solar Solutions is the way to go for your solar power needs. We received excellent service and a competitive price. Rob at KW worked hard to earn our business, He answered all of our solar questions with experienced, knowledgeable answers. He showed up often to make sure we were getting the most efficient solar system that we could have installed. The whole team at KW, from Jackie in the office to Dale, Brian and Rob, were highly professional and efficient and our Solar Edge system is providing us with clean solar energy power. We can’t say enough about the team at KW Solar Solutions. If you are thinking about Solar power don’t hesitate, call KW now. Don’t be intimidated, getting Solar power is easier and cheaper than buying a car and it will save you money!
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 4.35kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Clayton, DE 19938
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 11/30/2018 JOSE KW SOLAR are very helpful and they work with you on anything. They just don’t take your money then forget about you. It’s like a family thing. Installing and everything went well. They make sure you are comfortable with your system in understanding it. Like I said it’s like a family thing. They won’t leave you alone to figure it out. I recommend KW Solar! All of the staff is AWESOME!
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 11.2kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Bel Air, MD 21015
Pansonic Solar Panel Installation My wife and I were searching for a solar company that we felt met our standards and we were comfortable with. We met with several companies but always felt pressured or an overwhelming feeling of uncertainty, until we met KW Solar Solutions Team ( Rob, Dale, Brian, and Jackie). One of the main reasons I initially contacted KW Solar Solutions, is because of their selections of inverters and solar panels that they offered. Through conversations over email, Rob was able to offer us the solar system we wanted, including the kw size(11.22 kw), solar panels( 34 Panasonic Hit 330) and inverters (Solar Edge) for a very fair price. Rob answered all of our questions and never pressured us into signing any contracts. When we finally met Rob and Dale, they went over the system and provided us a reasonable timeline in how long it would take for the system to be installed and running. Everything in our contract was exactly what Rob and I discussed over our emails. No gimmicks and straightforward. Additionally, they offer their own 10 year warranty on their workmanship, which covers any faulty installation or damage to our roof. It is very satisfying and reassuring knowing the company you are doing business with backs up their workmanship. The installation by Brian, Dale, and Rob went smooth and was quick. Jackie was always on top of making sure our paperwork got in on time and letting us know what we needed to do. Rob and Dale provided us their personal phone numbers, so we could call or text them whenever we had any questions post installation. If you are looking for a family own company that will provide excellent customer service and work then do not look any further.
Rooftop Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 11.2kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Bel Air, MD 21015
Pansonic Solar Panel Installation My wife and I were searching for a solar company that we felt met our standards and we were comfortable with. We met with several companies but always felt pressured or an overwhelming feeling of uncertainty, until we met KW Solar Solutions Team ( Rob, Dale, Brian, and Jackie). One of the main reasons I initially contacted KW Solar Solutions, is because of their selections of inverters and solar panels that they offered. Through conversations over email, Rob was able to offer us the solar system we wanted, including the kw size(11.22 kw), solar panels( 34 Panasonic Hit 330) and inverters (Solar Edge) for a very fair price. Rob answered all of our questions and never pressured us into signing any contracts. When we finally met Rob and Dale, they went over the system and provided us a reasonable timeline in how long it would take for the system to be installed and running. Everything in our contract was exactly what Rob and I discussed over our emails. No gimmicks and straightforward. Additionally, they offer their own 10 year warranty on their workmanship, which covers any faulty installation or damage to our roof. It is very satisfying and reassuring knowing the company you are doing business with backs up their workmanship. The installation by Brian, Dale, and Rob went smooth and was quick. Jackie was always on top of making sure our paperwork got in on time and letting us know what we needed to do. Rob and Dale provided us their personal phone numbers, so we could call or text them whenever we had any questions post installation. If you are looking for a family own company that will provide excellent customer service and work then do not look any further.
Photo of Commercial solar Panel PV photovoltaic Electric energy system size 10.8kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc at Home of Elkton Md. Moose Lodge 851 & Chapter 969 71 Cherry Hill Rd, Elkton, MD 21921
Type: Commercial Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 08/30/2018 KW Solar Helps Cut Moose Lodge Electric Bill Our 36 panel system is generated more than expected and as a result will pay for itself a bit sooner. Looks good and works better! Elkton Maryland Moose Lodge 851 & Chapter 969 Address: 71 Cherry Hill Rd, Elkton, MD 21921 https://www.mooseintl.org/loyal-order-of-moose/
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 9.00kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Elkton, MD 21921
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 08/03/2018 Amazing Experience The company was easy to work with, very professional and answered all of my questions.
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 3.6kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Dover, DE 19901
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 08/03/2018 Professional, efficient and very fast project completion. KW Solar installed a 3.6 KW system at my house in June, so my first full month was estimated to generate 463 KWH (as outlined in KW’s project proposal). The system generated 581 KWH, averaging 18.75 KW/day with a final electric bill for the month $27.53. Considering all the rain, pretty impressive. Which was the whole experience with KW Solar.
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 7.6kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Newark, DE 19711 Type: Residential Solar Electric
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 07/13/2018 Great company Completed the job on time. Very helpful with the paperwork. Was available to answer questions before and after the installation. Very pleased with the work.
Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 6.5kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Wilmington, DE 19808
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 04/06/2018 Solar Panels in Pike Creek We contracted with Imani Energy and KW Solar to place solar panels on our roof. They were knowledgeable, thorough, and highly competent. They assisted us in our applications for both a grant and loan to make the project affordable. Rob from KW Solar and Jeffrey from Imani Energy were very helpful as the project moved to completion. It is now turned on and generating solar power to improve our environment and lessen our carbon footprint. We highly recommend them to anyone thinking of going solar.
Photo of Residential Ground Mount solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 8.4kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Townsend, DE 19734
Type: Residential Ground Mount Solar Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 01/15/2018 Truly customer oriented, great value, and delivering on promises KW Solar went through several design variations and schemes to get us set up with the best solution for our home. Installation by end-of-year was a high priority and they managed to finish the job in about a month, right around the holiday season. They even know how to get in touch with the right people at the electric utility company to speed along the approval steps. I was very impressed! KW Solar took care of all permitting and paperwork once the contract was signed, delivered on everything in a very timely manner, and kept us informed all along the way. Our system has been running for a week (utility took about two weeks for “final” approval during the peak of holiday season) and producing electricity from the sun.
Photo of Commercial Electric solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 50kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in 801 Industrial Street Wilmington, DE 19801
Type: Commercial Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 12/04/2017 Installation of Solar Panels BrightFields, Inc. had 176 panels installed in the Summer of 2014 on our 15,000 square foot building roof. As planned, the 50kW system has replaced 25% of our electric purchases, saving about 137,000 pounds per year of carbon dioxide emissions. Excess energy production is sold back to Delmarva Power as a credit. It is anticipated that the system will payback in 6 years. KW Solar was instrumental in our efforts to navigate the grant and SREC credit process. Installation was seamless with KW coordinating with our electrical vendor and Delmarva. Communication was clear, schedules were realistic and adhered to, and any technical issues were quickly resolved. BrightFields highly recommends KW Solar to anyone interested in solar. BrightFields, Inc. 801 Industrial Street Wilmington, DE 19801 https://www.brightfieldsinc.com/
Photo of solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Newark, DE 19702
Type: Residential Electric Solar Reviews Reviewed: 10/11/2017 Excellant From beginning to end they were professional, understanding and very informative. We shopped around for many months. We couldn’t be happier with the service and work they did. They are truly a EXCEPTIONAL company. I would recommend them to anyone considering Solar Energy. They are local and they care about their customers.
Photo of Residential solar photovoltaic energy system 14.63kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Bryn Mawr Pennsylvania PA 19010, 19041
Photo Credit: Christopher Ross Type: Residential Electric Google My Business Reviewed: 03/25/2018 KW Solar Solutions installed out 6.6kWh system on our new home in 12/2011 and it has performed – without issue – every day since. Absolutely thrilled with their quality, workmanship, and dedication to detail. We’re so impressed that we’re coming back now to figure out how to add a full-home battery back up system to our home. Very happy with their workmanship.
Solar panel images Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system
When we decided to purchase our solar system, we met with several “big name” companies and then we met the team at KW Solar Solutions. Every step in the process was made easy by their professional staff. They educated us, walked us through the buying process, provided the professional installation and completed all the “paperwork” for us. I would recommend KW Solar Solutions to anyone interested in buying from a local company who takes pride in their product and service. Ken and Angie Trzepkowski
free solar panel system images Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 6.5kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Rising Sun MD 21901
The KW Solar crew from start to finish were very respectful of our home. The 6.84 KW installation was completed in a few days without any delays. The panels, inverter and other electrical boxes look professionally organized and labeled for easy identification. Live monitoring online is awesome. We would also like to thank the office staff for completing all the application, grant and SREC paperwork. Great Job! George and Karin
information solar energy images
KW Solar family were the best in helping me decide to go forward with solar. They were very knowledgeable about the process. They walked me through every step for the rebates. In addition to installing aesthetically pleasing panels, they were very neat and considerate to my demands with the wiring on the house. They were very diligent in filling out my paperwork for approval and very informative on what to expect when I became fully operational. KW Solar made my journey to renewable energy a pleasant experience. Thanks KW Solar! Nzingha
pictures of solar panels on homes
We are very pleased with KW Solar and the installation of our Solar Panels. Having witnessed how professional and efficient KW Solar installed the System at our neighbor and checking out other Solar companies, the decision to go with KW Solar was definitely the best we could have done. From the initial consultation, the filing of paperwork, to the installation and start up, all was done professionally and on time. Dale and his entire team are easy to work with, always courteous, respectful and very customer service oriented. Gerhard & Valerie
solar PV panel images Solar panel images free solar panel system images solar power plant HD images solar energy photos and information solar energy images pictures
“KW Solar were incredibly helpful in answering all my questions. They’re very responsive and the installation was flawless. I highly recommend them as a premier solar installer in the state.” Dave Supervising Energy Engineer
Photo of Residential Ground Mount solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Newark, DE 19702
Mark Our install was entirely seamless! We chose KW Solar primarily because they were willing to install our system on our pole barn. They are very knowledgeable and more informative than all of the other solar companies we priced in the area. Our install was entirely seamless and we were up and running in no time at all. The entire staff at KW were quite patient an most helpful in taking the time to walk us through all steps of the process. I do and will continue to recommend KW Solar to all my friends and acquaintances.
solar energy images pictures pictures of solar panels on homes pictures of solar panels on buildings photovoltaic images solar PV panel images photovoltaic solar panel pictures solar energy pictures for drawing solar stock photos alternative energy images solar plate image images of solar panels on a roof solar pictures solar panel download solar energy pictures printable solar energy photos
Scott K.W. Solar provided us with exceptional service. “K.W. Solar provided us with exceptional service. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely professional. Most importantly, they took the time to get to know us, they helped us decide on the best system to meet our needs, and they helped guide us through every phase of the project. I highly recommend K.W.Solar”
information solar energy images Photo of Residential solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 7.6kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in Newark, DE 19711
Nadine & Guy Wonderful company Wonderful people We can’t say enough good things about KW Solar Solutions! On our initial phone call they were willing to meet us, with very short notice, at our house that was under construction. Our project was a little more difficult because our house was still in the process of being built but KW was willing to work with us to make it happen. We loved the fact that they are a local family owned & run company. We were on a 1st name basis in no time. They are one of the only solar companies that we called with a full time person there to answer the phone each & every time we called. There were a lot of concepts that we were unfamiliar with & we needed to have explained to us; they were willing & able to do that. There is a lot of paperwork involved in getting this done & we would not have made it through this process without the help of Jackie, the administrative person. She was wonderful! They all were. They were all courteous, professional, helpful, showed up on time – I wish more companies were operated like this one is. Highly recommended.
Photo of Commercial Electric solar Panel PV photovoltaic energy system size 50kW installed by KW Solar Solutions, Inc in 801 Industrial Street Wilmington, DE 19801 Type: Commercial Electric
“KW Solar has been a great experience, working with professional people who know their business, and take care of their customers. We have used KW Solar for residential and commercial, and their quality of workman ship is excellent, and a pleasure to work with.” Leo Reybold Venture Group
Solar energy images New Castle Delaware
“KW Solar is a Friendly and Professional organization. I am more than satisfied with their work. If I had to start over, I would make the same decision and use them again.” Dick New Castle Delaware
solar power plant HD images Newport Delaware
“KW Solar is a highly professional team who makes the whole PV installation as easy as can be. They started with detail and accurate cost & benefits estimation, to project preparation, installation, dealing with the power company and onto great after-sales service. The entire process has been very easy for the customer. I highly recommended this company for any PV installation project.” Pansy Newport Delaware
alternative energy images Newark Pike Creek Delaware
“Best looking panels ever! KW’s expertise installation is very fast and thorough. Saving money already!!” Liz and Rex Pike Creek Delaware
solar stock photos Newark Delaware
“I have to say we are pleased with our installation. I still love to go outside on a nice sunny day and watch the electric meter running backwards, and think that we are winning.” Brian Newark Delaware
photovoltaic solar panel pictures Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
“Our hats off to KWSolar. They made the experience of installing GREEN technology a pleasure. Their proposal was professional. The installation was professional. And the follow-up was professional. But nothing beats product — whereas we place a high value on function-over-form, our two architect sons value form-over-function — and they both give the job two thumbs up. Thanks again.Jim, Dale and company.” Regards, -Don Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Solar PV panel images Wilmington Delaware
We are very happy with our solar energy system. We have also converted to compact fluorescent light bulbs, energy star appliances and our average electric bill has declined from about $250 per month to about $60. We are working planning to add more panels with our REC revenue and eliminate our electric bill. Nate and Eileen Weldin Park North Wilmington Delaware
pictures of solar panels on buildings photovoltaic images Ocean View Delaware
“KWSolar is wonderful! It is a company that takes pride in its products and workmanship! Their salesperson, Mark Berry, is extremely informative with no pressure. This company takes the time to give you the product best for your home and its location. They will answer all questions, and prides themselves with wanting you to be informed. The installation is done in a couple of days. We were extremely pleased when the inspector sited KWSolar as one of the best companies he inspects. He stated that he has never had an issue with approving the inspection with any job from KWSolar. We were ecstatic to see our meter running backwards, from the moment the system was turned on! Thank you, KWSolar.” Sincerely, Garry and Allie Ocean View Delaware
solar energy photos and information
I had an excellent experience in working with KW Solar Solutions for my solar panel installation. Dale, Jackie and the entire team at KW Solar are very knowledgeable about solar and were extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend KW Solar without hesitation for solar panel installation. David I just wanted to say that dealing with the KWSolar office staff and crew was one of the easiest transactions I have ever experienced. Dale and his crew were professional and completed the job on time and as per the contract. They cleaned up and left nothing for us to do. Jackie was the absolute best and helped guide us easily through the paperwork. I would highly recommend KWSolar for your Solar needs. Dave and Jan
Solar panel system images Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
“I am very impressed with the electric work that was done on Friday. Granted – I don’t know anything about electricity but I have seen other work that we have had done. The work they did is so neat and sturdy. I wish they were the ones who had wired our entire house!” Trish, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
free solar energy pictures for drawing Wilmington Delaware
“I have had my solar system now for a year and my electric bill has been reduced almost every month. In the summer months, my electric bill is almost cut in half. My decision to go with KW Solar was the right decision. Several other friends went with another company and they waited over 4 months to have their systems completed. My system was completed in a very short time and up and running a few days after completion. The guys at KW Solar were very professional and answered all my questions through the whole process. I have recommended them to anyone who asked me about my system.” William- Wilmington Delaware
Solar energy images Wilmington, Delaware
I couldn’t be happier with my solar panels — and the greatly diminished electricity bill that I receive monthly! For 7 months in a row, my only Delmarva Power charge was $7.36, which is a basic charge just to be connected to the electric grid. Last month’s bill was $0.00! I was delighted, but confused, so I called Delmarva Power. Because they had reduced their charges recently, I now have a zero balance with a credit. My neighbors say I am “notorious” in my neighborhood for being the first to have solar panels and I love to show them how I “knock” on the panel to get the daily readout of kWh power received. I am so glad I used KW Solar and that I did it last year. Jean Wilmington, Delaware
printable solar energy photos and information Wyoming, Delaware
“I often depend on my son to sift through information for me when I need to make a decision that requires engineering knowledge. After evaluating what different companies offered, he suggested KW Solar Solutions. In addition to the obvious perk of the green benefits to the environment, I LOVE seeing the meter running in reverse! For the present, I have maxed out the grant monies available from my power provider, but plan to add to my system in the future. KW Solar has provided me with the information that I needed to make my energy decisions and installed my system with minimal interruption to my routine AND my power. You’ve been great to work with!” Nancy Wyoming, Delaware
pictures of solar panels on buildings photovoltaic images Brandywine School District Wilmington, Delaware
pictures of solar panels on buildings photovoltaic images Brandywine School District Wilmington, Delaware “KW Solar Solutions was very easy to work with from start to finish. Our solar project was completed professionally and on-time. We are very pleased with our system.” Gwen Brandywine School District Wilmington, Delaware
images of solar panels on a roof Milford Delaware
“All of the staff are extremely courteous and professional. All the work was done with high quality and complete respect. You all answered any questions or concerns we may have had.” Carrie Milford Delaware
solar plate image Ground Mount Newark Delaware
“None other better! No other organization can eclipse the stellar service provided by KW Solar. KW Solar outshines (literally) all the rest! My many thanks for the informative and detailed service before, during and after installation. You will definitely not regret contracting with this company.” Cathy Newark Delaware
alternative energy images Middletown Delaware
“My only regret is that the roof of my house was not big enough to install the 5 kW system” Harry Middletown Delaware
solar stock photos Lewes Delaware
“We just love watching the meter run backwards and the negative electric bill is even better” Korie Lewes Delaware
photovoltaic solar panel pictures Dover Delaware
“Our system has been working flawlessly and has surpassed all our expectations. We want to thank you for all your help in the planning and system design. Jim, Dale, Mark, Bob, Ann and Jackie, you are all professionals. Thanks so much for a job well done!” Dan and Mary Dover Delaware
Solar PV panel images Bear Delaware
“KW Solar Solutions did an excellent job with our installation. The crew was hard-working and attentive to every detail. We’re proud to be part of the renewable energy initiative in Delaware” Cathy and Bob Bear Delaware
pictures of solar panels on homes Middletown Delaware
“100% completely satisfied! What a joy to work with KW Solar. The whole process from planning to installation to follow-up was handled courteously and professionally. I highly recommend KW Solar anytime solar is the topic.” Bill Middletown Delaware
solar power plant HD images Wilmington DE
“Thank you, your partners, your staff, and all the people who were involved in making my dream come true. I have dreamed of getting a solar system for 25 years. I am pleased that kW Solar offered fine salesmanship, professional skills, and a quality product at a reasonable price. This coupled with the State and Federal Energy rebate program made owning a solar system possible for me.” Barbara Wilmington
free solar panel system images Wilmington, Delaware
“Working with KWSolar employees was an absolute joy from the contract-signing inception at the office, throughout the installation, and ending with the day Dale Wolf and Jim Kelley threw the “on” switch. I chose to wait and get the higher watt, smaller panels, presently in greater demand. I have shared my satisfaction of this solar roof at U of D Academy of Lifelong Learning classes on Environmental Concerns. When I needed rebate help thru the REC paperwork, after installation, Bob Wevodau responded with alacrity. With that kind of service, they will soon have most of the solar business in Delaware. I am glad I saved part of my roof for future expansion. With the State and Federal rebates, this entire project was do-able. To the competitor who stole my “Solar Installation by KWSolar” sign from my front lawn, this testimonial is my answer to you.” Irene Wilmington, Delaware
Solar panel images Dover DE
“When I decided to install solar panels I contacted several companies. Most responded and several made on site visits to my home. But KW Solar by far made the best first impressions by taking the extra time to share and review the solar panel material, inspect/measure my roof areas and check for attic access. I received several quotes for the solar panel system and decided on KW Solar based on their hands on approach. Every step of the process was clearly communicated to us. The work started on time and was completed on time in the utmost professional way. I’m very pleased and happy we chose KW Solar. Every neighbor is envious that we have lowered our electric bills. Thanks, KW Solar.” Ray Dover, Delaware
photovoltaic images Newark Delaware
“The installation went very quick. It made me feel really good to help the environment….put my money where my mouth is.” Michelle Newark Delaware
solar energy photos and information
“Dale and Jim are really nice guys who love and take pride in what they do. They are professional and reasonable, not all about money. They’ve returned my phone calls quickly, answered all of my questions and concerns, and got the job done quickly as well. Ann and Bob have been a great help as well. There was no effort on my part to get the electrical credit from Delmarva and get registered with the state.” Tracy Wilmington Delaware
solar energy pictures Wilmington Delaware
“I have to say that it was a quick, painless process. KW Solar did all of the paperwork for us and it was done in 2 days. Not only are we reaping the benefits by having either a greatly reduced or no electric bill, but we have also sold our solar credits. It’s a win-win situation that I tell everyone about.” Connie Wilmington Delaware